Board of Directors



Board and club business meetings are usually held jointly on on a Tuesday or Wednesday each month at 6:00 p.m.  Any club member is welcome to attend these meetings, and interested parties should contact someone on the Board to find out about the next meeting.

For 2016-2017 year, our Board members are as follows:       

President: Marjorie Garlinimg_1581

Vice-President: Rose Owens-West

Treasurer: Cheryl MacGregor

Secretary: Dr. Doreen Leighton

Directors: Lori-Ann Gertonson,  Sue Fischer,  and Nancy Holland






Leave a Reply